COVID-19 updates: Click to read more. >>

Office Hours

TRAF's regular business hours are 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. In July and August, our hours are 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

We also accept pre-scheduled appointments one Saturday each month during the school year. Review the available Saturday appointments and contact TRAF to book your appointment.

TRAF is closed the following dates in 2022:

  • Monday, January 3 (in lieu of New Year's Day)
  • Monday, February 21 (Louis Riel Day)
  • Friday, April 15 (Good Friday)
  • Monday, April 18 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday, May 23 (Victoria Day)
  • Friday, July 1 (Canada Day)
  • Monday, August 1 (Terry Fox Day)
  • Monday, September 5 (Labour Day)
  • Friday, September 30 (National Day for Truth and Reconciliation)
  • Monday, October 10 (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, November 11 (Remembrance Day)
  • Friday, December 23 at noon (in lieu of Christmas Eve)
  • Monday, December 26 (Boxing Day)
  • Tuesday, December 27 (in lieu of Christmas Day)